CHANGE VIEW

Loading Classes

Upcoming Classes

Classes Search and Views Navigation

Class Views Navigation

List of Classes

Difficulty: Easy

Fall Swing

Wednesday September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Easy and Fun FALL Painting!

Difficulty: Easy

Fall Minnie

Friday September 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fun NEW Minnie Mouse Art!!!

Difficulty: Easy

Blossoms in the Wind

Saturday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Learn how to paint Clouds & Trees!

Difficulty: Easy

Violet’s Birthday Party!

Sunday September 27 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

This is a Private Party!

Difficulty: Easy

Monica’s Birthday Party!

Sunday September 27 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Private Birthday Party for Monica!

Difficulty: Moderate

Clariza’s Birthday Bash!

Tuesday September 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Private Party!!!

Difficulty: Easy

Wish Upon a Star

Thursday October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fun & Easy Painting!

Difficulty: Easy

Susana’s Bachelorette Party

Friday October 2 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Private Event!

Difficulty: Moderate

Secret Cove

Friday October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Paint this Tahoe scene on a 10x20 Canvas!

Difficulty: Easy

Beading and Wine!

Saturday October 3 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

What a great gift idea!!!

Difficulty: Easy

Amanda’s Bachelorette Party

Saturday October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

This is a Private Event!

Difficulty: Easy

Floating Leaf

Sunday October 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday Funday Paint Party!

Difficulty: Easy

Battle Born

Thursday October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Popular Nevada Painting!

Difficulty: Moderate

Frida

Friday October 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Viva Frida!!!

Difficulty: Moderate

Magic Mushrooms

Saturday October 10 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Viva Frida!!!

Difficulty: Easy

Death Star

Saturday October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Calling all Star Wars Fans!!!

Difficulty: Easy

Boo! Ages 7 and up welcome!

Sunday October 11 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kids Welcome! Ages 7 & Up!

Difficulty: Easy

Black Cat

Thursday October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

New Halloween Painting!

Painting Classes

DIY Craft

Virtual Events

Private Parties

Team Building

Mobile Events

Fundraisers

E-Gift Cards

Memberships

Rewards

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly