CHANGE VIEW

CHANGE VIEW

Loading Classes

Upcoming Classes

Classes Search and Views Navigation

Class Views Navigation

List of Classes

Difficulty: Easy

Heart Wave Wood Board

Sunday January 23 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Create a unique Door Hanger or Wood Piece to use for decor. 18" 3D Wood Cutout.

Difficulty: Easy

Starry Wars

Wednesday January 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Calling all Star Wars Fans!!! Join us for the best Painting Parties in N. Nevada!

Difficulty: Moderate

Berry Beautiful

Thursday January 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

BRAND NEW Painting!!! Join us for the best Painting Parties in N. Nevada!

Difficulty: Easy

Wolf in the Woods

Friday January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

BRAND NEW Painting. Includes traceable stencil.

Difficulty: Easy

Carla’s Birthday Bash!

Saturday January 29 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

This is a private event and is closed to the public.

Difficulty: Easy

Mystic Moonlight

Saturday January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Back by Popular Demand!!! Join us for the best Painting Parties in N. Nevada!

Team Building

Wednesday February 2 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

This is a private event and is closed to the public.

Difficulty: Moderate

Fairy Tales

Thursday February 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Back by Popular Demand!!! Join us for the best Painting Parties in N. Nevada!

Difficulty: Easy

I Love You to the Moon

Friday February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Back by Popular Demand!!! Join us for the best Painting Parties in N. Nevada!

Difficulty: Easy

Owl Eyes

Saturday February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Join us for the best Painting Parties in N. Nevada! Socialize Creatively!

Difficulty: Easy

Kid Friendly Class – Dragonfly

Sunday February 6 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Kid Friendly events are held the 1st Sunday of every month. Ages 7 & up are welcome. Bring the whole family!

21 & OVER
Difficulty: Easy

Date Night-Dreaming in Color

Thursday February 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Each person will paint half of the painting on their own canvas and they will come together to create one unique picture!

21 & OVER
Difficulty: Moderate

Be My Valentine – Couples Class

Friday February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Each person will paint half of the painting on their own canvas and they will come together to create one unique picture!

Difficulty: Moderate

Teddy Bear Love

Saturday February 12 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Brand New Painting!!! Traceable Stencil Included.

21 & OVER
Difficulty: Easy

Date Night-Create with a Palette Knife!

Saturday February 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Each person will paint half of the painting on their own canvas and they will come together to create one unique picture!

Difficulty: Moderate

Be My Valentine – Couples Class

Sunday February 13 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Each person will paint half of the painting on their own canvas and they will come together to create one unique picture!

Difficulty: Easy

Picasso at the Peak

Wednesday February 16 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Join us at Whitney Peak Hotel for painting, fun, food and drinks! Tickets go on sale January 19.

Difficulty: Easy

Tahoe Starry Night

Friday February 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Back By Popular Demand... Let's Paint our version of Van Gogh's Starry Night!