CHANGE VIEW

Loading Classes

Upcoming Classes

Classes Search and Views Navigation

Class Views Navigation

List of Classes

Hidden Valley Country Club Event

Wednesday April 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

This is a private event and is closed to the public.

ONLY 3 LEFT
Difficulty: Easy

Serene Sunset

Friday April 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Unleash Your Inner Picasso!

FUNDRAISER
Difficulty: Easy

Safe Embrace Fundraiser!

Saturday April 24 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Help us raise money and support Safe Embrace!!!

ONLY 2 LEFT
Difficulty: Easy

NEW! Crimson Tree

Saturday April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Coming Soon!

Difficulty: Easy

Picasso Portraits

Sunday April 25 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Paint Your Own or Your Partner's Portrait!

Difficulty: Easy

Corporate Team Building

Thursday April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

This is a private event and is closed to the public.

Difficulty: Easy

Viva Frida!

Friday April 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Traceable Stencil Provided

ONLY 2 LEFT
Difficulty: Easy

Seaside Escape

Saturday May 1 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Popular Painting!

Difficulty: Easy

Valerie’s Birthday Bash!

Saturday May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

This is a private event and is closed to the public.

Difficulty: Easy

Raining Love

Friday May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Popular Painting!

Difficulty: Easy

Lux Dynamics Team Event

Saturday May 8 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This is a private event is and closed to the public.

Difficulty: Easy

Paint the Stars

Saturday May 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Unleash Your Inner Picasso!

Difficulty: Easy

Mother’s Day – Bee Kind!

Sunday May 9 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

New Gnome Painting!

Difficulty: Moderate

Nude

Friday May 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Learn to paint the female figure!

Difficulty: Very Easy

Team Building

Saturday May 15 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This is a private event and is closed to the public.

Difficulty: Moderate

Cow Skull

Saturday May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Back by popular demand!

Difficulty: Easy

Adriana’s Birthday Party

Sunday May 16 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

This is a private event and is closed to the public.

Difficulty: Easy

Funky guitar

Friday May 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enjoy a Funky Night Out!

online tutorials

Painting Classes

Online Tutorials

Private Parties

E-Gift Cards

Rewards

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly